NCAA women's golf individual and team champions from 1982 to today

2004 — Sarah Huarte, California (278; Auburn Golf Club, Auburn, AL) 2003 — Mikaela Parmlid, USC (297; Birck Boilermaker Golf Club, West Lafayette …

Do you trust this headline?

Based on recent headline ratings, 88% of this readership currently trusts the local media, which has an average score of 84% regionally and is currently trending positive.


Media Trust Score88%